Chedabucto Curling Club claims Myers Trophy

Being this season’s winners of the coveted Myers Trophy, some members of the Chedabucto Curling Club proudly take possession of it for another year. Pictured are (from left) Paul Long, Fred Sullivan, Jack Leonard, Evelyne Jamieson, Marion Brow, Chris Cosgrove, Lee Leonard, Gerry Jamieson, Maureen Landry, Margie Halloran, Patricia Lynn Currie, Mary K. Connolly, Maurice Landry, and Phil O’Regan.

Sign up for a monthly subscription. Just $4.99!

Want to stay informed daily? Subscribe to The Reporter Newsletter and receive (up to) one email per day with all news updates, right to your inbox!

Log In Register