Strait Area Community Curling Club’s 2019 Cashspiel

The winners of Division A, sponsored by Strait Supplies, during the 2019 Cashspiel was Team Deagle with a 6–1 win over Team MacCuspic. The team members from the Bridgewater Curling Club were (from left) Ryan Sparey, Rob Philips, Jason Van Vonderen, and Nick Deagle. Photo by Mary Hankey